I love people

It’s true – everyday I’m amazed at what I learn about someone in my life.  I love it.  I’m almost always surprised about what I learn, and almost always warmed in some way.   My 6-year-old was a little crabby yesterday and I asked her if anything was going on.  Her answer was, “Well God must not be talking to me right now because he’s not telling me what to do!”  What an interesting perspective.  I learn something everyday.

IMG_2614

One thought on “I love people

Leave a Reply

