Food for thought

We always cook most week night dinners at home. I really enjoy cooking if there’s time and I’ve gotten a lot better at it in the past few years. That’s not saying much, but improvement is better than the alternative ;). With all the food sensitivities and allergies so many people deal with now I really try and focus on whole foods when cooking. Any recipes out there that you love? I’m digging anything by Jamie Oliver because of what he stands for – and I follow him on Instagram and love his pictures :). See how easy it is to influence me? Just throw a couple good pictures up on Instagram and I’m yours! Here’s lucy zesting a lemon for dinner – so stinkin’ cute. Post some recipes you’re loving if you’re so inclined! I’ll get some up too – Happy Wednesday.

20120104-144704.jpg

Leave a Reply

