I love organization

At one point I was REALLY organized!  Seriously, I was.  I’m not so much anymore but I’m surprisingly okay with that fact.  I still do love a good organization tool though!  I recently found the blog life’s a journal.  It is a fabulous read and she LOVES to organize too.  This is her more recent printable that I’m SO excited to use.  It probably won’t get much use until school gets started, but that’s right around the corner!  Do you have favorite organizing websites or printables you want to share?  Please do!

4 thoughts on “I love organization

  1. I just downloaded Cozi, it’s free and very easy and it’s printable, I really like it. Simple, I mostly am using it for the calendar. Gregg and I both have it on our iPhones now and the printable one is on the fridge for grandparents and our nanny.

Leave a Reply

