New Find! : papernstitch

I just ran into this site and am loving it! It’s similar o Etsy but has a different feel to me. It’s really pretty to look at! And this morning my mom was already planning out what projects she wants to get done by Christmas – so I guess it’s never too late to start thinking of gift ideas! My point with that very long sentence was to not miss the gift guides on the site ;). Enjoy!

welcome : papernstitch : a community showcasing the best in art, handmade, and vintage.

Leave a Reply

