A wedding processional

While in New Orleans in mid April my friend and I were walking down Bourbon or Royal back to the hotel and heard music.  I know, not that strange in New Orleans, but it was moving towards us.  Then we saw the bride and groom bustin’ a move with their umbrellas and a whole wedding party processional behind them.  Seriously one of the coolest things I saw while there.  It’s such a feel good little clip – the bride is groovin’, the groom is doing an awesome job trying to love it, and the whole wedding party behind them is just jazzed.  Definitely share-worthy!  I must say one thing though – the bottom of her dress was SO dirty!  But the memories and the cool factor were totally worth it I’m sure!

One thought on “A wedding processional

  1. This was very fun and everyone looked like they were having such a great time!! I’m sure they got AMAZING photos. I snapped a few with my iPhone and people just looked so happy.

Leave a Reply

