One of many NOLA posts

I was in New Orleans for the Mom 2.0 Summit last weekend.  It has honestly taken me this long to get back on track.  It seemed like a terribly long transition period!  The conference was great and honestly sparked creativity and motivation.  I've never been to a conference that I didn't like! 🙂  AND I got to meet up with my friend Lindsay and just laugh and catch up – which was priceless!  Anyways I took so many pictures and I just wanted to start sharing some.  This is looking into a shop that specifically said on the door that you could not take pictures inside.  Which is a shame because just by looking at this picture you and imagine how absolutely fabulous the inside was ;)!

Leave a Reply

