CraftHope Project 12 :: Orphan Outreach

Project 12 :: Orphan Outreach.

If you are not familiar with craft hope please make sure and take a look! This project seems so great for EVERYONE to participate in because you do not need to be a super crafter. I’m teaching the second half of the Beads Beads Beads class at Childs Play Toys and I’ve decided to incorporate this project into the class time. I can’t wait to talk to the kids about all these other kids that they can give some happiness too.

2 thoughts on “CraftHope Project 12 :: Orphan Outreach

  1. Hi,
    We are first timer to craft hope. We are from Pittsburgh, Pa. My girls, my mum and myself would love to make bracelets So count us in!

Leave a Reply

