The library

I feel like I was late to the whole “library” party.  I used to buy kid DVD’s and kid books all the time.  I thought I was getting the best deal when we found $5 dvd’s at Target.  Who knew you could check them out for free?!?  Don’t get me wrong – I used the library in high school and college all the time!  OK – maybe not all the time – but enough to be fully aware of what the library holds.  In the past year the girls and I have gone to the library more and more.  Although we’ve tried many of the branches the main downtown library is still my favorite.  Isn’t it funny when you “re-find” something wonderful – like the library?  It seems to happen to me all the time.

image

Leave a Reply

