Better than a chore chart!

I ran across this project and had to share.  I don’t know if it’s because we’re stuck inside a little more often, the kids are just getting to a new stage, or I’m slacking.  I’m sure it’s not because I’m slacking – just because I’m knitting while disciplining my children does not count as slacking :)!  Anyways, the listening skills have been REALLY lacking lately.  The tutorial link below talks about adding hearts for acts of kindness, but I think I may start with listening skills and move up to acts of kindness! Thank you Toddler Approved!: 100 Hearts. !  I love this idea.   Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

