Alone Time

I think every mom craves it at some point.  Trying to run a business and manage the house is challenging in the organization department.  I’m always trying to figure out what configuration of furniture might be the most efficient.  Where exactly I should keep the patterns so putting together mailings goes the quickest.  But at the same time trying to keep it our house – cozy, inviting, semi picked up :).  Ah – the dilemma’s.  Like a friend at the pool said the other day to her son “If being bored at the pool is the worst thing that happens to you today – you’re lucky”!  I feel that way.  If trying to organize my house is the most challenging thing I run into today – I’m lucky.

Leave a Reply

