Ta-Da!

The actual sneak peek – lesson learned :).

2 thoughts on “Ta-Da!

  1. Love the new pattern hope I can order it soon.

    The Mop Tops are soooooo cute. My granddaughter loves them.

    I see in the description on the Mop Tops it refers to an Adult one that can be found on the blog. Well I’m not very good at this and was not able to find it.

    A dear friend of my is taking chemo and has lost her hair and would love to make her a Mop Top to brighten her day.

    If you have time, let me know.

    Thanks, Sandy

    • Hi Sandy! The new pattern will be out in the next couple weeks – keep checking the website! I just put the Adult Mop Top measurements on our “Tips, Hints and Free Patterns” page – thank you for reminding me! It’s a PDF so you should be able to access it without a problem – if you do have a problem, let me know! Thanks – Megan

Leave a Reply

