Flash Card sneak peek

I’ve been working on these stinkin‘ fabulous new Flash Cards and I thought I’d give you a sneak peek!  We are going to sell these two per packet – at this point we have two packets.  So, doing the math – we have four WHOLE Flash Cards done!  Hey – it’s a start.  The Flash Cards teach you how to do some of our embellishment techniques.  I LOVE embellishing things but when I have an idea in my head and then I try and do it and it doesn’t work out – I’m totally bummed.  SO, we made the Flash Cards so you can follow directions a couple times and then know the technique.  Tomorrow at 8am we will have exactly one week to finish getting ready for quilt market.  I am panicking.  My mother, on the other hand, is cool as a cucumber.  I don’t know which is better.  So, I was going to show you the whole front of a Flash Card, but I’m getting a photo editing lesson at 10 am tomorrow so I can’t quite yet.  This is a picture of one our techniques – the Ribbon Crawl.  So fun to put on bags and t-shirts!  Once I have my lesson I’ll post the front of the actual Flash Card.

Leave a Reply

