We’ve gone International!

I mailed our first patterns to Australia today!  It’s a little wordy to describe on a blog – BUT – my sister and I used to play with the woman who ordered the patterns in Vermillion, SD.  Her sister and our uncle were dating and later married and then my husband and I kind of, sort of named our youngest daughter after the older sister who married my uncle.   Talk about small world!!!  The adventure continues …

One thought on “We’ve gone International!

  1. Hi Megan,
    I received my patterns a few days back. Thanks! I’ll send you some
    pics when I’m finished. The skirts on your website look fantastic!

Leave a Reply

