A class

I took a class on Photoshop Elements today.  I LOVE hands on classes!  My parents still remind me of why I changed from a dance major to an art major – I needed to keep taking classes that didn’t require a lot of books.  Funny thing to shoot for in college.  I am so hands on.  If I can do it once then I can repeat it.  Learning something new also puts me on a major high for the majority of the day!  I want to erase all my forehead wrinkles on my most recent pictures, take out the cheek bruise on one of Lucy’s picture, put Bridget’s head on Mt. Rushmore – you see where I’m going.  The sky is the limit – until tomorrow when I forgot some of the things I just learned.  Until then – you’ll find me a at my Mac.

I haven’t manipulated this photo (yet) – but I’m about as excited and Bridget is in it :)!

Leave a Reply

