The technical part

Taking technical pictures for a new pattern is really easy – for me.  I watch mom sew our new pattern and take pictures at different points of the process.  The magic happens once we give the pictures to 724 factory and they turn them into illustrations for the pattern – whoa.  I don’t know what program they use or how they do it – but I think it’s magic.  So we’re really moving along on the bye-bye bag.  I must say, in my totally unbiased opinion, I LOVE them!!!  Once we get pics of them finished I’ll post some.  The pattern probably won’t be available until after Quilt Market (May 21 -23).  But we’ll get it on the website and at Heirloom Creations as soon as we can!  A couple of the technical pics…

Leave a Reply

