A New Direction…

logo

I feel like I’ve posted something so very similar to this before!  We are heading in a new direction.  We will hopefully have a booth at the Quilt Market in May in Minneapolis to debut our pattern line for independent fabric stores!!!  WHOA!  This is exciting, huge, weird, wonderful.  Also – mom and I are in the middle of putting kits together for our three already published patterns – Ruffle Joy, Ruffle Playdate and Mop Top. Kits are something I, as a sewing shopper, look for.  I get to have the fabrics put together and cut for me – along with all the notions – and pattern.  The first time through a new pattern is really made easier and then I can really get creative the second time around!  I LOVE it!  So, I’m thrilled we’ll be doing it too.  More info as we progress!!!

Leave a Reply

