3rd PATTERN!!!

We now have 3 patterns published!!!  YEAH!!!  This seems to be the magical number to start getting in touch with pattern distributors.  This will be one of the first things I tackle after the holidays!  The pattern is for our Mop Tops – pics to follow of course.  It’s not up on the website yet but should be very shortly!!!  My mom does the pattern writing and designing and I must say – she is really good.  Is there a way I could be biased? 🙂  She seems to think she may run out of new patterns to write – I really don’t believe it.  She just whipped up a pin last week to bring to a Christmas craft party and it rocks.  I’m going to try and get her to write up free instructions for that to put on the website!  Hope you are all enjoying the Holiday season!  I just LOVE it!

Leave a Reply

