Locks are necessary

We got some new furniture today from Ebay.  Bill is now into Danish modern.  I learned shortly after we moved in together that he was much better at furnishing and decorating the home than I was.  I could make stuff, he could place it.  It works out well :).  One of the coolest new pieces is a vanity for our bathroom.

vanity

I feel very pretty when I see it front of it.  I have been waiting to move in my makeup and started to today – just looks like candy doesn’t it :)!

makeup

There is one problem …

Lucy trouble

Locks are necessary!!

2 thoughts on “Locks are necessary

  1. Hey Megan…I have always loved Danish modern…and used to have some! Your house is perfect for more of it! And I am LOVING the blog and GINORMOUS pics!

    xxo

    Uncle Todd

Leave a Reply

