10 Foods Great for Healthy Skin | Ingredients, Inc.

The best part of any conference that I’ve attended is meeting other participants.  I was lucky enough to sit by Alison Lewis at one of the Mom 2.0 Summit lunches.  Alison does it all – really.   Her blog is full of awesome articles, recipes, etc. – you will LOVE to browse her site!  I loved this article on healthy foods for skin.  As I get a little older and my skin looks a little different – anything I can do for it naturally is very appealing to me!  Last week as Lucy was laying next to me she asked me ” What is that crack in your skin?”  Ah yes, thank you Lucy for reminding me that I now have permanent “cracks” in my skin – maybe some avocado will help :)!

10 Foods Great for Healthy Skin | Ingredients, Inc..

2 thoughts on “10 Foods Great for Healthy Skin | Ingredients, Inc.

Leave a comment